Shipping Guide

We follow the rules no matter how weird they are.

All sales of alcohol are final. Please allow 1-2 business days to process your order. Allow 7 to 10 business days for ground shipments and all orders to AK & HI to be delivered.

We ship Monday – Wednesday, and Thursday – Friday upon request. During the summer and warmer fall months we only ship Monday – Tuesday, unless otherwise requested in the comments section of your order.

UPS will make 3 delivery attempts. If the package is returned to the Winery, the customer will be responsible for the cost of the shipment return and the cost of the package re-shipment. Upon delivery adult signature is required by a person at least 21 years old. All alcohol sales are final unless damaged in transit. Please contact our shipping department.

SPECIAL NOTE ON SHIPPING

Due to Federal Regulations, we can only ship wine to the following states: Alaska*, Arizona, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Florida*, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montanta, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennyslvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

  • Note: there are some “dry areas” within the states of Alaska and Florida. Direct shipping is prohibited to these areas for internet, phone, mail, fax, and club. If your order fails compliance, we will contact you.

We do not ship to international addresses.

Liquor Control Board has some amazingly fun rules and regulations regarding shipping ; the links are below. We’ve included the most recent information below, as well as links to websites that can provide you with more detailed information. BUT here’s the drill. If we CANNOT ship to your state please give us a call (509.786.3497) as there is a local wine shop (Bonnie’s Vine and Gift) that carries our wines and they can ship to additional states. So weird!

States We Ship To

 

There are a total of 15 states that we can ship to currently:
Alaska
Colorado
DC- 1 case per person per month
Florida
Georgia- on site
Idaho
Kansas- on site
Minnesota- 2 cases per month per consumer
Missouri
Montana
Nevada
North Carolina- 2 cases per consumer per month
Oregon – 2 cases per consumer per month
Rhode Island – A reasonable quantity – on site
Tennessee

If the state that you are hoping to have wine shipped to doesn’t have text off to the side that means that it is an EASY to ship to state if it does have text it just means that we have to work within the constraints that are set up by that state.

Prohibited:

Alabama*
Arkansas*
Kentucky
Mississippi
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah

WA Direct Shipping Laws | Out of State Shipping Laws