Looking for Wine?

Below is an alphabetical listing of the States in which we currently have distribution. We have included contact phone numbers so that you can easily locate the retailer nearest you. If you are just looking for a bottle or near you, visit our FIND WINE page.

If for any reason you need additional information please do not hesitate to contact our National Brand Manager, Rachel Adcock at RachelA@AlexandriaNicoleCellars.com.

Distributors by State

ALASKA
Veritas Wines LLC
Larissa E Wilhelmi
ksyrah@gmail.com
907.632.0117

CALIFORNIA
Press Wine Sales
Andrew Dewsnup
andrew@presswinesales.com
800.809.1534

CONNECTICUT
Slocum & Sons
Gregory Fitch
gfitch@greatestatewine.com
617.921.2894

GEORGIA
Big Boat Distribution
Lisa Allen, Chief Wine Officer
lisa@bigboatwineco.com
o: 770.242.6244  | c: 678.427.6152

IDAHO
The Wine Cellars of the NW
Dave Tetreault
dtetreault@thewinecellarsnw.com
208.794.4637

ILLINOIS
H2Vino
Veronica Hastings
veronica@h2vino.com
312.533.4178

MICHIGAN
J & J Importers
Chuck Bishop – Logistics Manager
chuckd@jjimporters.com
o: 248.528.9463 c: 248.790.2091

MINNESOTA
OENO Distribution
Anthony Abdallah
tony@oenodist.com
917.513.4445

NEW YORK
Eastern Wine Distributors
Gregory Fitch
gfitch@greatestatewine.com
617.921.2894

NORTH CAROLINA
Executive Wine and Spirits
Susan Baur, POS Director
susanbaur@executivewineandspirits.com
231.499.4439

OHIO
DJP Selections
Dave Pirwitz
djpselections@aol.com
419.377.7856

OREGON
General Distributors
Jim Fick
jpfick@generaldistributors.com

TENNESSEE
BooneDocks Distribution
Jeanne Boone, Owner
jeanneboonedocks@gmail.com
615.259.9388

VERMONT
Vermont Wine Merchants
Brita Hansen, Marketing Coordinator
brita@vtwinemerchants.com
802.658.6771 x.14

WASHINGTON
DJP  Selections
Olympic Peninsula
360.301.1921

Click Distributing
Western Washington
206.763.3200

Dickerson Distributors
Bellingham
Mike Berns
mike@dickersondistributors.com
360.961.3212 

Columbia Distributing 
Wenatchee Area
509.248.4403

Click East 
From Cle Elum to Spokane, Yakima & Tri-Cities
509.863.7820

WISCONSIN
Legacy Brands
Tom Bryfczynski, Wine & Spirits Manager
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com
920.676.1410