Looking for Wine?

Below is an alphabetical listing of the States in which we currently have distribution. We have included contact phone numbers so that you can easily locate the retailer nearest you. If you are just looking for a bottle or near you, visit our FIND WINE page. We ship to 48 states using our friendly shipping partners although we are licensed to ship to 25 states. Due to state laws we are unable to ship to UT and NH.

If for any reason you need additional information please do not hesitate to contact our National Brand Manager, Rachel Adcock.

distributor-map-2015-website

Distributors by State

ALASKA
Veritas Wines LLC
Larissa E Wilhelmi
ksyrah@gmail.com
907.632.0117

CALIFORNIA
Press Wine Sales
Andrew Dewsnup
andrew@presswinesales.com
800.809.1534

GEORGIA
Savannah Wine Distribution
Lisa Allen
lisa.allen@savdist.com
678.427.6152

IDAHO
The Wine Cellars of the NW
John Fiorino
jfiorino@thewinecellarsnw.com
208.249.1555

ILLINOIS
H2Vino
Aaron Woodrow
aaron@h2vino.com
312.533.4178

MICHIGAN
J & J Importers
Chuck Bishop – Logistics Manager
chuckd@jjimporters.com
o: 248.528.9463 c: 248.790.2091

MINNESOTA
OENO Distribution
Anthony Abdallah
tony@oenodist.com
917.513.4445

MONTANA
Thompson Distributing
Scott Thompson
406.494.7605

NORTH CAROLINA
17th Street Distributing
Scott Altschuler
888.391.7908

OREGON
Oregon Wine Sales
Craig Thomas
craig@oregonwinesales.com
503.983.4506

TENNESSEE
Boonedocks Distributing, a division of DET Distribution
Larry Boone
larry@boonedocksdist.com
615.248.5450

VERMONT
Vermont Wine Merchants
Drew Robinson
drew@vtwinemerchants.com
802-658-6771

WASHINGTON
Click Distributing West
Western Washington
206.763.3200

Click Distributing East 
From Cle Elum to Spokane, Yakima & Tri-Cities
509.863.7820

Dickerson Distributors
Bellingham
Mike Berns
mike@dickersondistributors.com
360.961.3212 

Columbia Distributing 
Wenatchee Area
509.248.4403

WISCONSIN
Legacy Brands
Tom Bryfczynski, Wine & Spirits Manager
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com
920.676.1410